HORRIBLE HISTORIES – TERRIBLE TUDORS

We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead!
HORRIBLE HISTORIES – TERRIBLE TUDORS

About the show

We all want to meet people from history. The trouble is everyone is dead!

So it’s time to prepare yourselves for Terrible Tudors live on stage!

From the horrible Henries to the end of evil Elizabeth, hear the legends (and the lies!) about the torturing Tudors. Find out the fate of Henry's headless wives and his punch up with the Pope. Meet Bloody Mary and see Ed fall dead in his bed. Survive the Spanish Armada as they launch their attack!

It’s history with the nasty bits left in!

The Garrick Theatre operates with mitigation methods to help reduce the spread of COVID-19. For further information check our COVID-19 secure information page. If you or anyone in your party tests positive for COVID-19 we recommend you stay at home; we operate a 100% exchange guarantee up to 48 hours before your performance. Please contact boxoffice@nimaxtheatres.com and they will assist.

Booking Info

Booking until Saturday 3 September

Thursday 28 July, 10.30am
Friday 29 July, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 30 July, 11am
Monday 1 August, 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 2 August, 11am & 2pm
Wednesday 3 August, 10.30am
Friday 5 August, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 6 August, 11am
Sunday 7 August, 2pm & 4pm
Monday 8 August, 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 9 August, 11am & 2pm
Thursday 11 August, 10.30am
Friday 12 August, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 13 August, 11am
Sunday 14 August, 2pm & 4pm
Monday 15 August, 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 16 August, 11am & 2pm
Thursday 18 August, 10.30am
Friday 19 August, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 20 August, 11am
Sunday 21 August, 2pm & 4pm
Monday 22 August, 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 23 August, 11am & 2pm
Thursday 25 August, 10.30am
Friday 26 August, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 27 August, 11am
Sunday 28 August, 2pm & 4pm
Monday 29 August, 11am & 2pm
Tuesday 30 August, 11am & 2pm
Wednesday 31 August, 10.30am
Friday 2 September, 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 3 September, 11am

Ticket Pricing

Tickets From £16.50

Prices include a 65p restoration levy.

Running Time

1hr 10mins no interval

Age Recommendation

5-105!

Groups Info

Groups 10+

Valid on all performances Groups 10+
Best available Band A/B seats reduced to £17

Book Tickets

In Person

Garrick Theatre, 2 Charing Cross Rd, London, WC2H 0HH

Gallery

Sign up for our newsletter

Get information on our latest news and priority booking on new shows.